• 19 Oct 2021 11:34 pm


News 📳 Events 🌎 Information™


In its bit to continue to raise the standard of Education system in Ikorodu, the Ikorodu Oga Development Association (IKODASS) has appointed some dignified members of the community yesterday; as IKODASS Scholarship Board. The members are;

Hon. Saheed Oladapo Ibikunle (Chairman), Dr. Fatai Abiodun Abatan (Member), Mrs. Adenike Koletowo Fetuga (Memeber), Mr. Seun Abolaji Elesho (Secretary).

The Chairman (Asiwaju Erogbogbo), appreciated the board members for accepting the responsibilities and urge them to perform beyond expectations.

While reacting on behalf of the Board member, enjoined the Association to continue building Human Development Capacity, which the multiplier effects will benefit the community. He thereafter appreciated IKODASS and accepted to serve the community as the Board Chairman.

You missed

INN's Sir Mikky Here, Let's Talk!