• 23 May 2022 9:16 pm


News 📳 Events 🌎 Information™


Executive chairman of Centre for Africa Future Support and Convener of National coalition of Tinubu support group, Hon (Dr) Doyin Johnson marked his birthday celebration in colour, class, fashion and pop on the 15th of February 2022
The business masterclass leader and politician who’s also the National Coordinator for Tinubu front liners staged his birth anniversary event at the Mende TownHall in Maryland, Lagos state, fiddling host to prominent personalities, stakeholders, (All Progressive Congress) party patriots, family and well-wishers.
According to Dr Doyin Jonhson, the essence of marking his birthday in such a remarkable fashion is not just to deliver a significant lecture, but also to empower individuals in society who are in need
He continued, “I was born on February 15th, and for someone who has grown to become an integral part of the growth process in my community, state and even the Nation, it is only right that I use this medium to give back to my nation to the best of my capacity”
“After the Lecture, I presented awards to outstanding Nigerians, who have done marvellously well in their various fields, it is about encouraging them to stay active and impacting more lives because Nation-building is a collective contribution
“Subsequently, 7 members who needed support was empowered with sowing and POS machines for them to kick start business on their own, by doing this, we’re contributing our quota to developing this country and making our neighbourhood a better place to dwell” Hon Doyin added
With Engr Ayoola Oyedeji as chairman of the occasion, the spectacle also saw Mr Joe Igbokwe (special adviser to LASG on Drainage), Alhaji Bashir Gulma (NACHO, MM International Airport Lagos), Comrade Nelson Ekujumi (Public Affairs Analysts & Human Right Activists), Dr Oluwaseun Nariwoh (Secretary, International Table-Tennis federation, Africa women committee), Hon Dotun Ojon and Aarebirin Hon Princess Folashade Olabanji-Oba (Vice Chairman, Ikorodu LG & Global Director-General, Asiwaju Distinguished Ambassador Movement) all in attendance as special guests
At the peak of the event, special awards were presented to; Bldr Sesan Daini, Mr Oba Adeoye, Adesola Abike Balogun, Aarebirin Hon Princess Folashade Olabanji-Oba, Hon Kehinde Oloyede, Hon Kolade Alabi, Comrade Joseph Enah, Pharm Akinbile Moremi, Comrade Lanre Sunaj, Hon Toyin Aremu and Hon Bayo Adefuyi


Public Figure

INN's Sir Mikky Here, Let's Talk!
Powered by TranslatePress »